Awards Season Feature Post

Awards Season 2015-16 Scoreboard

Carol Keeping a tally of the (wins/nominations) for this year's awards season. Scroll down way below to see which Awards are being...

Jan 10, 2013

Iowa Film Critics Awards 2013.

Iowa Film Critics awarded Lincoln with its third win this awards season as well as Spielberg's second win. The movie also won 2 other awards for lead and supporting actors. It also marks Brave's first win as best animated movie this seasons.

Below is the full list of winners:

Best Film

Best Director
Steven Spielberg (Lincoln)

Best Actor
Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)

Best Actress
Jessica Chastain (Zero Dark Thirty)

Best Supporting Actor
Tommy Lee Jones (Lincoln)

Best Supporting Actress
Anne Hathaway (Les Miserables)

Best Animated Film

Best Film That Has Yet to Open in Iowa